red mango (ayala cebu wall graphics)

Here’s a graphic I made for one of the walls at the Ayala Cebu branch of Red Mango in the Philippines. It helps bring a little bit of color and interest into the store, although the interiors are already well-designed! I’ll post pictures once I can get my sister to give me some nicely taken ones. For now, you will have to do with a rendering of the graphic over a picture of the unfinished store.

Oh yey, someone actually took a picture of the other wall graphic I designed for this store! Aaaand, the caption says “Classy Walls +1!” Whew, I must have ended up in the right profession after all. πŸ˜€ Here’s a link to that person’s review of Red Mango in Ayala Cebu.

2 thoughts on “red mango (ayala cebu wall graphics)

Leave a Reply

