holidays 2010

So I’ve been MIA lately because my parents were here for the past 2 and a half weeks to celebrate my birthday, Christmas and to usher in the New Year. They only left two days ago and in 3 days, I’m off to visit them in the Philippines! Yey! I still have a lot of packing to do but I’m excited to see friends from home. I just hope I can get through the next two days of work. I have so much to do! Eep.

Anyway, I thought I’d share a few pictures we took over the holidays.

Pretty roses that mom got me for my birthday!


Family in Chinatown on Christmas Eve

Butternut Squash and Goat Cheese dish at Casa Mono

Aldrich laughing at a BBM message from Henry and Jared

Leave a Reply

