my desert boot wedges

I’ve been wanting to wear my Zara desert boots for a while but just haven’t found the perfect day (without snow) to venture out in the city wearing them… until yesterday! I would love to wear this outfit without the black leggings in the spring. It was just a necessary evil for the sake of -8 Celsius weather here in New York! I do like wearing my gold glitter socks with the booties though. Hmm, maybe I should have put a picture in with my coat on. Oh well, next time!

Striped top: Zara, Shorts: H&M, Desert Boots: Zara, Belt: Anthropologie (This was a steal at $10! Got it more than 2 years ago at one of their sales.)

2 thoughts on “my desert boot wedges

Leave a Reply

