z spoke (zac posen) yellow bag

I bought this bag from Bloomingdale’s 2 weeks ago (once again, Henry suckered me into going with him to use the “Get $25 off for every $100 you spend” coupons that he had). I have to say, I was very glad I went along for that trip. Not only did we check our Mother’s Day gifts off the to-buy list, I also ended up with this beautiful Z Spoke (Zac Posen) bag at $100 off! 🙂 I’ve always wanted a yellow bag, and this, with its gold metal handles, boxy shape and contrast sides was just love at first sight. I could not get my eyes off it!

Leave a Reply

