white blazer + yellow top

Had an important presentation at work today for a pro-bono client. I was extremely nervous (as I always am before speaking in front of everyone) and I think I probably could have done a better job at presenting my design direction, but oh well. The client was pleased and definitely overwhelmed by everything we showed them. I can’t wait to find out which of the 5 concepts we showed them they want to go forward with.

Anyway, since I needed to fancy myself up a bit more than usual, I decided to wear my newly-bought white blazer. I’ve always wanted one and I finally got this from Urban Outfitters last weekend!

Silence & Noise white blazer, Forever 21 bright yellow tank, Citizens of Humanity black jeans, Forever 21 canvas oxfords, Madewell necklaces

Leave a Reply

