red mango christmas cups 2011

The Red Mango 2011 Christmas cups I designed are now out in the Philippines! I just used the Green Tea yogurt peaks as Christmas trees, topped with Red Mango logo ornaments against a snowy landscape (or rather, a yogurt creamscape!) Humor back home is quite corny, so I hope the fro! yo! ho! line in there doesn’t make you cringe. The Filipino side of me enjoys the corny-ness. ๐Ÿ™‚

Achi said she didn’t have enough time to properly proof these cups and they therefore turned out slightly different in color. I guess I won’t find out just how different they ended up until I go home this December and see the cups in person! I hope they’re not as off as the very first batch we ever had printed for the regular cups. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

