gold smoking slippers

H&M flutter shoulder top, Forever 21 necklace, H&M woven headband, Fossil watch, Forever 21 navy blue cropped trousers, Fendi A/W 2011 navy blue bag, Bass gold smoking slippers

 

Before it gets too cold to wear anything but boots out, I thought I’d take all my slip-ons, loafers and ballerina flats out for their last whirls. This pair of smoking slippers from Bass is suuuuper comfy! It’s one of the pairs I can walk the longest distances in. I love the gold speckled surface and how it seems like it’s crackly gold paint on a wall that’s slowly peeling off. They do seem to have completely fallen off the left shoe though (that’s the right shoe for you.) Must have been when I got these wet. Oopsie! I still like them though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

