summer floral

I got this thrifted floral top from Beacon’s Closet last week and couldn’t wait to wear it out. The hot weekend was the perfect time to pair it with my orange shorts from Madewell. Wearing these purple and orange colors instantly made my mood much brighter! I wore flats during the day. At night, paired with my Charles Jourdan Honor pumps, I was festive and ready to have birthday drinks for our friend at the Ace Hotel lobby bar.

Summer Floral

Thrifted top, Madewell shorts, Forever 21 necklace, Glam Rock watch, Charles Jourdan pumps

Summer Floral 2

Summer Floral 3

And here’s a picture from Aldrich’s Instagram feed taken in Dumbo that afternoon!

Summer Floral 4

Leave a Reply

