crushing on: october 2013

CrushingOn_Oct2013

I thought it would be nice to just put all the things I wanted this fall somewhere. These are only a few pieces of the many many that have caught my eye over the last few weeks. I’m still on the prowl for a small black satchel with gold hardware and soft supple leather that can transition from casual to formal much like my old Miu Miu (which I’ve retired because it has seen better days.) I’ll just keep my eyes peeled.

TOP: Forever 21 cutout crop top, $12.80 SKIRT: Zara flared skirt, $79.90 JACKET: Mango leather bomber, $189 BOOTS: Zara boots, $79.90

Leave a Reply

