bien fait

Here’s an outfit I wore last weekend on a lazy Sunday. I just had lunch with some good friends at Otto, walked around the city, grabbed an iced latte at Birch Coffee (my new neighborhood coffee shop), sat in Madison Square Park chatting with Carla before heading home and plopping myself in front of my computer and watching some TV shows.Β I am feeling still equally lazy at this momentΒ (on vacation in Carmel-by-the-sea, California right now!) so I won’t say a lot moreΒ haha! Hopefully I can post some vacation photos soon too!

Outfit_091514_04B

Madewell Bien Pima cotton tee, Madewell black midi skirt, H&M cream canvas lug sole boots

Outfit_091514_02

I am a sucker for shadow type, so this Bien shirt from Madewell was right up my alley! The additional 30% off sale last weekend made this shirt an easy purchase at $17, woot!

Outfit_091514_03

Outfit_091514_05

These lug sole boots from H&M are surprisingly comfy despite the height! Yey for platforms!

2 thoughts on “bien fait

Leave a Reply

